Madikwe Wildlife Workshop

Saxonwold

Lesson Schedules

Morning Lessons
Lesson Date Time
Thu, 20 August 2020
Pre-meeting Tue, 11 Aug 2020 18:00 - 20:00
Day 1 Thu, 20 Aug 2020 14:00 - 23:00
Day 2 Fri, 21 Aug 2020 5:00 - 23:00
Day 3 Sat, 22 Aug 2020 5:00 - 23:00
Day 4 Sun, 23 Aug 2020 5:00 - 10:00
Wrap-up MAD200820 Mon, 14 Sep 2020 18:00 - 20:00
Thu, 12 November 2020
Pre-meeting Mon, 02 Nov 2020 18:00 - 20:00
Day 1 Thu, 12 Nov 2020 14:00 - 23:00
Day 2 Fri, 13 Nov 2020 5:00 - 23:00
Day 3 Sat, 14 Nov 2020 5:00 - 23:00
Day 4 Sun, 15 Nov 2020 5:00 - 10:00
Wrap-up MAD201112 Mon, 07 Dec 2020 18:00 - 20:00
Thu, 12 November 2020
Pre-meeting Mon, 02 Nov 2020 18:00 - 20:00
Day 1 Thu, 12 Nov 2020 14:00 - 23:00
Day 2 Fri, 13 Nov 2020 5:00 - 23:00
Day 3 Sat, 14 Nov 2020 5:00 - 23:00
Day 4 Sun, 15 Nov 2020 5:00 - 10:00
Wrap-up MAD201112 Mon, 07 Dec 2020 18:00 - 20:00

Venue Details

91, Oxford, Road, Saxonwold, 2196, Johannesburg, South, Africa