Fundamentals of Photography

Saxonwold

R4,680.00


COURSE OUTLINE

5 weeks + 1 outing


LESSON 1

LESSON 2

LESSON 3 

LESSON 4 

OUTING 

LESSON 5 

 

If you have any queries please feel free to call the College of Digital Photography on 086 11 74686 (PHOTO) or photo@codp.co.za.

Lesson Schedules

Evening Lessons
Lesson Date Time
Wed, 04 September 2019
Lesson 1 Wed, 04 Sep 2019 18:00 - 21:00
Lesson 2 Wed, 11 Sep 2019 18:00 - 21:00
Lesson 3 Wed, 18 Sep 2019 18:00 - 21:00
Lesson 4 Wed, 25 Sep 2019 18:00 - 21:00
Outing Mon, 30 Sep 2019 18:00 - 21:00
Lesson 5 Wed, 02 Oct 2019 18:00 - 21:00
Morning Lessons
Lesson Date Time
Sat, 17 August 2019
Lesson 1 Sat, 17 Aug 2019 9:30 - 12:30
Lesson 2 Sat, 24 Aug 2019 9:30 - 12:30
Lesson 3 Sat, 31 Aug 2019 9:30 - 12:30
Lesson 4 Sat, 07 Sep 2019 9:30 - 12:30
Outing Sun, 08 Sep 2019 6:00 - 9:00
Lesson 5 Sat, 14 Sep 2019 9:30 - 12:30

Venue Details

91, Oxford, Road, Saxonwold, 2196, Johannesburg, South, Africa