Fundamentals of Photography

Fourways

R4,680.00


COURSE OUTLINE

5 weeks + 1 outing


LESSON 1

LESSON 2

LESSON 3 

LESSON 4 

OUTING 

LESSON 5 

 

If you have any queries please feel free to call the College of Digital Photography on 086 11 74686 (PHOTO) or photo@codp.co.za.

Lesson Schedules

Evening Lessons
Lesson Date Time
Wed, 29 May 2019
Lesson 1 Wed, 29 May 2019 18:00 - 21:00
Lesson 2 Wed, 05 Jun 2019 18:00 - 21:00
Lesson 3 Wed, 12 Jun 2019 18:00 - 21:00
Lesson 4 Wed, 19 Jun 2019 18:00 - 21:00
Outing Sun, 23 Jun 2019 6:30 - 9:30
Lesson 5 Wed, 26 Jun 2019 18:00 - 21:00
Mon, 29 July 2019
Lesson 1 Mon, 29 Jul 2019 18:00 - 21:00
Lesson 2 Mon, 05 Aug 2019 18:00 - 21:00
Lesson 3 Mon, 12 Aug 2019 18:00 - 21:00
Lesson 4 Mon, 19 Aug 2019 18:00 - 21:00
Outing Sun, 25 Aug 2019 6:30 - 9:30
Lesson 5 Mon, 26 Aug 2019 18:00 - 21:00
Morning Lessons
Lesson Date Time
Thu, 12 September 2019
Lesson 1 Thu, 12 Sep 2019 9:30 - 12:30
Lesson 2 Thu, 19 Sep 2019 9:30 - 12:30
Lesson 3 Thu, 26 Sep 2019 9:30 - 12:30
Lesson 4 Thu, 03 Oct 2019 9:30 - 12:30
Outing Sun, 06 Oct 2019 6:00 - 9:00
Lesson 5 Thu, 10 Oct 2019 9:30 - 12:30
Sat, 05 October 2019
Lesson 1 Sat, 05 Oct 2019 9:30 - 12:30
Lesson 2 Sat, 12 Oct 2019 9:30 - 12:30
Lesson 3 Sat, 19 Oct 2019 9:30 - 12:30
Lesson 4 Sat, 26 Oct 2019 9:30 - 12:30
Outing Sun, 27 Oct 2019 6:00 - 9:00
Lesson 5 Sat, 02 Nov 2019 9:30 - 12:30

Venue Details

Office, F11, Pineslopes, Centre, 183, Forest, Rd, Johannesburg, 2010, South, Africa