Photoshop - Advanced Techniques CC

Saxonwold

R4,380.00

Please note - to do the course at any of our campuses, you need to have your own laptop, pre-loaded with Photoshop CC. Please note, to do this course you need to have completed the Basic Photoshop - The Essentials course.


COURSE OUTLINE

5 weeks


LESSON 1

LESSON 2

LESSON 3

LESSON 4

LESSON 5


If you have any queries please feel free to call the College of Digital Photography on 086 11 74686 (PHOTO) or photo@codp.co.za.

Lesson Schedules

Evening Lessons
Lesson Date Time
Tue, 30 July 2019
Lesson 1 Tue, 30 Jul 2019 18:00 - 21:00
Lesson 2 Tue, 06 Aug 2019 18:00 - 21:00
Lesson 3 Tue, 13 Aug 2019 18:00 - 21:00
Lesson 4 Tue, 20 Aug 2019 18:00 - 21:00
Lesson 5 Tue, 27 Aug 2019 18:00 - 21:00
Wed, 09 October 2019
Lesson 1 Wed, 09 Oct 2019 18:00 - 21:00
Lesson 2 Wed, 16 Oct 2019 18:00 - 21:00
Lesson 3 Wed, 23 Oct 2019 18:00 - 21:00
Lesson 4 Wed, 30 Oct 2019 18:00 - 21:00
Lesson 5 Wed, 06 Nov 2019 18:00 - 21:00

Venue Details

91, Oxford, Road, Saxonwold, 2196, Johannesburg, South, Africa