People Photography

Saxonwold

R3,280.00

COURSE OUTLINE

3 weeks + 1 practical outing

LESSON 1

LESSON 2

WORKSHOP

LESSON 3


If you have any queries please feel free to call the College of Digital Photography on 086 11 74686 (PHOTO) or photo@codp.co.za.

Lesson Schedules

Evening Lessons
Lesson Date Time
Tue, 03 September 2019
Lesson 1 Tue, 03 Sep 2019 18:00 - 21:00
Lesson 2 Tue, 10 Sep 2019 18:00 - 21:00
Workshop Sun, 15 Sep 2019 9:30 - 12:30
Lesson 3 Tue, 17 Sep 2019 18:00 - 21:00
Morning Lessons
Lesson Date Time
Sat, 02 November 2019
Lesson 1 Sat, 02 Nov 2019 9:30 - 12:30
Lesson 2 Sat, 09 Nov 2019 9:30 - 12:30
Workshop Sun, 10 Nov 2019 9:30 - 12:30
Lesson 3 Sat, 16 Nov 2019 9:30 - 12:30

Venue Details

91, Oxford, Road, Saxonwold, 2196, Johannesburg, South, Africa